0 / 0 Your cart Items/Total
PeterShop > Postal prices
Russian languageDeutsch

Extended search
Contact us
User agreement (AGB)
Privacy Policy
Postal prices


Здесь находится аттестат нашего WM идентификатора 151208586515

Wir bildan aus!

Postal prices

Postal prices

Cost and conditions of goods delivery according to the destination country:

    Shipping within Germany

  • Shipping within Germany, when the order sum is up to 50.00 EUR (regardless of the weight of a parcel) amounts to:
    • 2.00 EUR - shipping via Deutsche Post in an envelope (Versand per Brief) (for small orders, for example 1-2 CDs or 1-2 DVDs)
    • 7.99 EUR - shipping as a package via Deutsche Post (DHL Paket)

  • Shipping within Germany, when the order sum is more than 50.00 EUR (regardless of the weight of a parcel) amounts to:
    • 0.00 EUR - shipping as a package via Deutsche Post (DHL Paket) - free shipping

    Shipping outside Germany as registered airmail (small package)
    via Deutsche Post AG

    The shipping costs from Germany via Deutsche Post AG following prices apply:

    Prices for shipping as a registered small package via Deutsche Post AG
    Weight International (Worldwide)
    Up to 0.5 kg From 7.99 EUR
    From 0.5 up to 1 kg From 11.99 EUR

    Shipping outside Germany as a registered parcel
    via Deutsche Post AG (DHL parcel)

    Shipping costs from Germany via Deutsche Post AG (DHL) is defined individually for each country depending on weight of a parcel.

    Deutsche Post AG (DHL parcel) delivery prices
    Weight Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 3 Zone 4
    Up to 5 kg 19.99 EUR 38.99 EUR 39.99 EUR 49.99 EUR
    From 5 up to 10 kg 25.99 EUR 52.99 EUR 54.99 EUR 79.99 EUR
    From 10 up to 20 kg 37.99 EUR 72.99 EUR 74.99 EUR 144.99 EUR

    You will find the Deutsche Post AG (DHL) tariff zones information on page Zones of Europe and the world

    Zone 1 - EU (European union)

    The following countries:
    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (except Northern Cyprus), Czech Republic, Denmark (except the Faroe Islands, Greenland), Estonia, Finland (except the Åland Islands), France (except overseas departments and territories), Greece (except Mount Athos), Hungary, Ireland, Italy (except Livigno and Campione d'Italia), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands (except non-European territories), Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except the Canary Islands, Ceuta + Melilla), Sweden, United Kingdom (except the Channel Islands).

    Zone 2 (Europe outside EU)

    The following countries:
    Åland Islands (Finland), Andorra, Albania, Belarus, Mount Athos (Greece), Bosnia-Herzegovina, Campione d’Italia (Italy), Ceuta (Spain), Faroe Islands (Denmark), Georgia, Gibraltar (United Kingdom), Greenland (Denmark), Iceland, Channel Islands (United Kingdom), Canary Islands (Spain), Kosovo (Serbian province), Liechtenstein, Livigno (Italy), Macedonia, Melilla (Spain), Moldavia, Montenegro, Norway, Russian Federation, San Marino, Switzerland, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City, Cyprus (Northern Cyprus).

    Zone 3 (world)

    The following countries:
    Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Canada, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestinian territories, St. Pierre & Miquelon (FR), Syria, Tunisia.

    Zone 4 (rest of world)

    All countries and territories not covered by zones 1, 2 or 3.